Deuteronomy 32:2-4 NIV
[2] Let my teaching fall like rain and my words descend like dew, like showers on new grass, like abundant rain on tender plants. [3] I will proclaim the name of the Lord. Oh, praise the greatness of our God! [4] He is the Rock, his works are perfect, and all his ways are just. A faithful God who does no wrong, upright and just is he.

Showers and abundant rain are good for growth! Listen to the teaching of our God and allow his words to dwell in our heart and we will find the wonderful, perfect work of God in us and in those around us. He is faithful!

What a faithful God have I,
What a faithful God.
What a faithful God have I,
Faithful in every way.

Lord of mercy, You have heard my cry;
Through the storm You’re the beacon,
My song in the night.
In the shelter of Your wings,
Hear my heart’s reply,
Singing what a faithful God have I.
(Robert & Dawn Critchley)

