Jeremiah 3:7-11
[7] This is what the Lord says: “Sing with joy for Jacob; shout for the foremost of the nations. Make your praises heard, and say, ‘Lord, save your people, the remnant of Israel.’ [11] For the Lord will deliver Jacob and redeem them from the hand of those stronger than they. 

We live in a world that needs saving and here is how to pray for it! Worship the Lord our saviour and see the difference he has made in our lives and then praise God that he can deliver others from whatever has bound them! Go out today with a message of hope and deliverance in Jesus!

Long my imprisoned spirit lay
Fast bound in sin and nature’s night;
Thine eye diffused a quickening ray,
I woke, the dungeon flamed with light;
My chains fell off, my heart was free,
I rose, went forth, and followed Thee.
My chains fell off, my heart was free,
I rose, went forth, and followed thee!

Charles Wesley

