Luke 1:50 (NIVUK)
His mercy extends to those who fear him,
from generation to generation.

I’ve been reading a great sci-fi book recently in which the nature of different dimensions was explored and exploited by an mysterious alien race, fascinating thoughtful writing. Here we have an amazing picture of God’s four dimensional mercy that covers the height of the globe, the width of the globe, the depth of the globe and across time too! It extends out in every dimension to any and all who would accept and seek it. The God who made the world with boundless love, heals it with boundless grace and forgiveness.

How can I keep from singing Your praise
How can I ever say enough
How amazing is Your love
How can I keep from shouting Your name
I know I am loved by the King
And it makes my heart want to sing
Chris Tomlin

