Reading: Psalm 18:25
To the faithful you show yourself faithful, to the blameless you show yourself blameless, [26] to the pure you show yourself pure, but to the devious you show yourself shrewd. [27] You save the humble but bring low those whose eyes are haughty.

Thought: How do we see God? When people met Jesus there were lots of different reactions because he showed what was in a persons heart. Today is pretty much the same – we will come across lots of different opinions about God but look out for those who mirror something of his character in their lives!  If we love him it will touch every part of the world around us with his love!

Prayer:
How can I keep from singing Your praise
How can I ever say enough
How amazing is Your love
How can I keep from shouting Your name
I know I am loved by the King
And it makes my heart want to sing

